Proposed slate for 2016-17 FSC Board of Directors

The proposed slate will be presented at the FSC Annual General Meeting October 16, 2016.

NEW Board Members 

Christina Craig (YT)

Paul Taylor (BC)

RETURNING Board Members– Bios online here

Elisabeth Abergel (QC)

Aart Schuurman Hess (BC)

Joan Brady (ON)

Joseph Leblanc (ON)

Mary Lou Morgan (ON)

Susan Roberts (AB)

Wendy Roscoe (QC) 

Lucia Stephen (NS)

Ryan Turnbull (ON)