Proposed slate for 2015-16 FSC Board of Directors

The proposed slate will be presented at the FSC Annual General Meeting November 15, 2015.

NEW Board Members – Bios online here

Joan Brady, Ontario

Joseph Leblanc, Ontario

Mary Lou Morgan, Ontario

Susan Roberts, Alberta

Ryan Turnbull, Ontario

Wendy Roscoe, Quebec

RETURNING Board Members– Bios online here

Elisabeth Abergel, Quebec

Eric Chaurette, Quebec

Utcha Sawyers, Ontario

Aart Schuurman Hess, BC

Lucia Stephen, Nova Scotia